Sydney
11:17
Beijing
09:17
Cape Town
03:17
Los Angeles
18:17
Tokyo
10:17
Mumbai
06:47
London
02:17
New York
21:17

Liberian Opportunities & Development for Destiny Shipping Agencies

18th February 2021

Liberian Opportunities & Development for Destiny Shipping Agencies
Liberian Opportunities & Development for Destiny Shipping Agencies

We are pleased to introduce a new member in Liberia with Destiny Shipping Agencies (Lib) Ltd. The company will be well known to the UFO family having been members in Sierra Leone since 2013. Their offices are located in the capital city, Monrovia.

CEO & Managing Director of Destiny Shipping, C. A. Max-Williams (CEO & Managing Director) says; "In Liberia, we are offering the same reliable services as we do in Sierra Leone and with the support of our UFO partners and the network's excellent coverage, we shall achieve great results".

"With pre-existing economic fragility, the COVID-19 outbreak, and significant hardship for the Liberian people - it is under this backdrop of uncertainties that Destiny Shipping Agencies (Lib) Ltd was born. We do not see uncertainties, but opportunities. We believe that there is room for us to succeed and hence we have started identifying areas that we can partner with those who are willing to venture into virgin areas that can bring profit and development to the Liberian economy."

http://www.destinyshipping-sl.com