Sydney
10:00
Beijing
07:00
Cape Town
01:00
Los Angeles
15:00
Tokyo
08:00
Mumbai
04:30
London
23:00
New York
18:00

Litgina & Eastway Deliver Aircraft Engines

21st January 2022

Litgina & Eastway Deliver Aircraft Engines
Litgina & Eastway Deliver Aircraft Engines

In the last week of 2021, Litgina (member in Lithuania) loaded two CFM56 aircraft engines at Vilnius International Airport bound to Ireland on behalf of their UFO partners in Ireland, Eastway Global Forwarding.

The successful delivery was completed just after the New Year. Director of Litgina, Linas Saltenis comments; "This job symbolically bridges our cooperation with Eastway Global Forwarding into 2022 and marks the high start of yet another busy year!"

A professional and well-organised delivery handled by the two respected UFO members.

http://www.litgina.lt

http://www.eastway.ie