Sydney
23:48
Beijing
21:48
Cape Town
15:48
Los Angeles
06:48
Tokyo
22:48
Mumbai
19:18
London
14:48
New York
09:48

Max at Destiny Shipping Agencies Awarded with Honorary Doctorate Degree

9th January 2018

Max at Destiny Shipping Agencies Awarded with Honorary Doctorate Degree
Max at Destiny Shipping Agencies Awarded with Honorary Doctorate Degree

Managing Director and C.E.O. at Destiny Shipping Agencies (UFO representative in Sierra Leone), Corneleius Adeyemi Max-Williams (Max) is pleased to announce he has been awarded an Honorary Doctorate Degree in Shipping and Port Management by the Commonwealth University in the UK and the London Graduate School.

Max commented on the achievement; "The Bible says in Proverbs 22:29 - Seest thou a man diligent in his business? he shall stand before kings; he shall not stand before mean men."

Pictures from the ceremony held last month can be viewed in the gallery below. Congratulations to Max from the UFO Head Office!

http://www.destinyshipping-sl.com