Sydney
14:03
Beijing
12:03
Cape Town
06:03
Los Angeles
21:03
Tokyo
13:03
Mumbai
09:33
London
05:03
New York
00:03

McCallum Cargo Partnered For Water Front Integrated Project in Sri Lanka

11th March 2019

McCallum Cargo Partnered For Water Front Integrated Project in Sri Lanka
McCallum Cargo Partnered For Water Front Integrated Project in Sri Lanka

McCallum Cargo have been partnered alongside industry giants such as Hyundai Engineering, Keangnam Enterprises and Nawaloka Constructions to develop an international luxury resort in Sri Lanka.

See below for additional details on this project:

Project Description: The Waterfront Integrates Resort is an International luxury mixed-use development designed to British standards & specifications.

Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka
Architect: Balmond Studio
Client: Waterfront Properties
Built Area: 4,200,000 m2 Budget: $850,000,000

This development features an 800 room, 5-star luxury hotel with entertainment, conferencing, exhibition, spa & gym, banqueting, all-day dining, specialty restaurants, 2 residential towers, 1 office tower, waterfront esplanade, landscaping, retail mall, car-parking & civil works (roadways & 6 lane vehicular/pedestrian bridge).

Heresh Fernando (Head of Freight & Operations) states; "Since 1998, McCallum Cargo has been in the business of exceeding customer expectations in total logistics solutions.

http://www.mccallumcargo.com