Sydney
15:21
Beijing
12:21
Cape Town
06:21
Los Angeles
21:21
Tokyo
13:21
Mumbai
09:51
London
05:21
New York
00:21

Membership Survey Results are Reviewed

3rd October 2016

Membership Survey Results are Reviewed
Membership Survey Results are Reviewed

UFO management recently reviewed the results of their Membership Survey.

UFO President, Rachel Humphrey said in her mail-out to Members "Your valued feedback will be used for strategic planning and to set budget priorities and many of your suggestions will be actioned in the coming months. We will of course, keep you to up-to-date on developments via our Mailing List.

Altogether, we received submissions from 102 companies and we were delighted that…

  • 92% of companies report their membership has resulted in a new business opportunity.
  • 94% of members are either ‘extremely satisfied’ or ‘satisfied’ with our organisation.
  • Each issue of our Digital Newsletter is read by 74% of our membership.
  • 0% of members stated that our Annual Fee was poor value.

As always, we recognise that you have a choice of many cargo networks and are delighted that you are a part of Universal Freight Organisation.

We look forward to seeing you all at our 16th Annual Meeting in Prague next May."