Sydney
10:39
Beijing
07:39
Cape Town
01:39
Los Angeles
15:39
Tokyo
08:39
Mumbai
05:09
London
23:39
New York
18:39

New Acquisition of Trucks at New Africa Cargo Freighters

17th March 2022

New Acquisition of Trucks at New Africa Cargo Freighters
New Acquisition of Trucks at New Africa Cargo Freighters

Uganda members, New Africa Cargo Freighters are pleased to report they have recently acquired 6 long-distance trucks with an additional 6 trucks on the way.

The trucks (photographed in the gallery below) will primarily be used to by the company to transport cargo from Mombasa Port to Kampala.

Operations Manager at New Africa Cargo Freighters, Mrs. Emilly Mwebaze comments; "We are enjoying great relationships and successful shipments with our fellow UFO agents including recent work with KS Global Air & Sea (China & Hong Kong), Jetwell Logistics (China), Double Star Logistics (Brazil) and Eurogate Logistics (Poland)."

"We thank UFO for connecting us to the whole globe! We are very proud to be members."

http://www.newafricacargo.com