Sydney
15:21
Beijing
12:21
Cape Town
06:21
Los Angeles
21:21
Tokyo
13:21
Mumbai
09:51
London
05:21
New York
00:21

New Africa Cargo Freighters & Euro Cargo Express Meet in Milan

10th July 2019

New Africa Cargo Freighters & Euro Cargo Express Meet in Milan
New Africa Cargo Freighters & Euro Cargo Express Meet in Milan

Last week, New Africa Cargo Freighters (UFO Uganda) and Euro Cargo Express (UFO Italy) met in Milan to visit the offices of their mutual client.

Frank Muramura, Managing Director of New Africa Cargo Freighters, along with Sales Manager at Euro Cargo Express, Fabio Bassotto, visited the Milan offices of their mutual client in the coffee industry and held useful and important discussions.

New Africa Cargo Freighters have had business relationship with the client in Italy for the last 20 years, handling their coffee containers from Kampala, Uganda. Frank comments; "We introduced our UFO agent, Euro Cargo Express, to our client to explore the possibilities of handling cargo imports and exports".

Photographed left to right is Fabio Bassotto of Euro Cargo Express, Frank Muramura of New Africa Cargo Freighters and the client's Managing Director.

The UFO Head Office loves to see our members meeting up and working together in this way!

http://www.newafricacargo.com

http://www.eurocargo.com