Sydney
12:32
Beijing
10:32
Cape Town
04:32
Los Angeles
19:32
Tokyo
11:32
Mumbai
08:02
London
03:32
New York
22:32

New Smartphone Service

23rd March 2015

New Smartphone Service
New Smartphone Service

Together with our new website, we have also provided a new Smartphone Service, where you can search for fellow partners and catch up with our latest news.

The password-protected service is for use by Members only and can be accessed by going to m.ufofreight.com and entering the password (email the UFO Head Office for a reminder).

Here are instructions for how to make it an ‘app’ on your iPhone so you can quickly access it:

  1. Launch the Safari browser on Apple’s iOS and navigate to m.ufofreight.com
  2. Tap the Share button on the browser’s toolbar (the square with an arrow pointing upward)
  3. Tap the Add to Home Screen icon in the Share menu
  4. You’ll be prompted to name the shortcut before tapping the Add button

The shortcut can be dragged around and placed anywhere, including in app folders - just like a normal app icon. When you tap the icon, it will load the website in a normal tab inside the Safari browser app.

We hope you find this useful.