Sydney
10:59
Beijing
07:59
Cape Town
01:59
Los Angeles
15:59
Tokyo
08:59
Mumbai
05:29
London
23:59
New York
18:59

New UFO YouTube Channel Now Available

21st February 2022

New UFO YouTube Channel Now Available
New UFO YouTube Channel Now Available

We have created an official Universal Freight Organisation YouTube Channel which is a central hub for our video collection.

The videos showcase some of our most popular membership features and more will be added in due course.

Please subscribe so that the videos are easily accessible to you and to stay informed and connected.