Sydney
23:59
Beijing
20:59
Cape Town
14:59
Los Angeles
04:59
Tokyo
21:59
Mumbai
18:29
London
12:59
New York
07:59

Novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak

16th March 2020

Novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak
Novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak

Dear UFO Members and Friends,

We are facing challenging times as we all prepare and respond to the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

I am sure none of us are escaping the fast evolving news and we watch with concern at the rising numbers of those infected by the virus. We hope for a quick and full recovery for all those affected. We are also incredibly grateful to the healthcare workers that are under such strain all over the world.

With such unknowns, the economic implications are also a concern. However, as companies, we have weathered many storms over the years. Whatever happens, we have a strong progressive membership and I have no doubt that we will emerge more resilient than before.

For now, we are thinking of the health of our global family.

Please take good care of yourselves and your families.

Kind regards,

Rachel Crawford and all at the UFO Head Office