Sydney
11:35
Beijing
09:35
Cape Town
03:35
Los Angeles
18:35
Tokyo
10:35
Mumbai
07:05
London
02:35
New York
21:35

October 2019 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st October 2019

October 2019 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
October 2019 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the October 2019 edition of our Digital Newsletter.

We are proud to provide regular Digital Newsletters as a complimentary service to our Members. However, we all lead busy lives so you might only find time to read it next time you are in a waiting room or on a plane.

If you are an Apple fan (like us at the Head Office) we suggest that you download each new issue to iBooks then you can have easy access to it. Here's how to download the latest issue:

  • Launch Safari and go to ufofreight.com/newsletter/latest
  • Tap the button in the upper right hand corner (under the address bar) that says Open in iBooks
  • iBooks will now load the document for you and automatically save it to your PDF bookshelf

Also, in line with our ISO 14001 certification, we don't supply printed copies of our newsletter. However, if you wish to have copies printed locally to give to your customers or include in your sales packs, please contact us and we will email you a hi-res print ready version.

Finally, if you fancy yourself as a writer and would like to write an industry-related feature for our next issue, please email Rachel.

See Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
October 2019 Digital Newsletter download