Sydney
01:07
Beijing
22:07
Cape Town
16:07
Los Angeles
07:07
Tokyo
23:07
Mumbai
19:37
London
14:07
New York
10:07

Our Exclusive Webinar with Susan Oatway of Drewry

14th October 2020

Our Exclusive Webinar with Susan Oatway of Drewry
Our Exclusive Webinar with Susan Oatway of Drewry

Thank you to everyone who joined us for our exclusive webinar with Susan Oatway, Senior Analyst for Multipurpose and Breakbulk Shipping at Drewry, which took place yesterday.

As promised, we recorded the session for those who were unable to participate due to varying time zones. Please contact Rachel for access to the video.

The webinar covered the latest trends and outlook for the multipurpose shipping market and ended with a Q&A session.

Susan is a highly experienced consultant, for more than 13 years she has been the principle author of Drewry's Multipurpose and Heavy Lift publications and is co-Editor of the Reefer Shipping report as well as Chairman of the Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers. She is fully conversant with the all aspects of the multipurpose and dry bulk shipping market and has extensive project experience working for carriers & shipping lines, financial intermediaries and other key industry stakeholders. Her advisory expertise is considerable and includes market studies, valuations and strategic planning.

Huge thanks to Susan Oatway for her time and expertise!

If you have any questions for Susan, please email us and we will be happy to put you in touch.