Sydney
09:55
Beijing
06:55
Cape Town
00:55
Los Angeles
14:55
Tokyo
07:55
Mumbai
04:25
London
22:55
New York
17:55

Our Next Virtual Meeting Event: 28-30 March 2022

14th October 2021

Our Next Virtual Meeting Event:  28-30 March 2022
Our Next Virtual Meeting Event:  28-30 March 2022

Good communication has been extremely important since the COVID outbreak with many people now working remotely. This is why we have invested in a bespoke Meeting Centre where our Members can connect virtually using the platforms that have now become an essential part of daily life including Zoom, Google Meet, Skype, and WhatsApp.

In between our face-to-face meetings, the UFO team allocate a series of consecutive days where all Members are invited to participate in virtual meetings (at no extra charge).

Members can set their local time zone and then instantly view the agenda so that they can make themselves available or unavailable in the dedicated meeting slots. Once set, their availability will then show to all other Members.

The perfect opportunity to follow-up on our face-to-face meetings!

The next Virtual Meeting event is from 28-30 March 2022 and we have made it super easy for our Members to book meetings...

BY TIME SLOT

Find an available time slot and see all other available attendees for that time. Choose an attendee, select a meeting platform, decide if you would like to invite anyone else from your company, then book the meeting.

BY ATTENDEE

Filterable by country and company name. Choose an attendee, select the preferred time slot, select a meeting platform and decide whether to invite anyone else from your company before booking.

BY MEMBER CENTRE

When browsing staff members in the Member Centre, it is easy to see if they are attending the event and book with them immediately.

Each Member's personal calendar also has the ability to view in different time zones in case of travel and each entry contains all the information needed for a successful virtual meeting including who is responsible for starting the meeting, the chosen communication platform, ID address, notes – everything in one place.

We are sure that over the next few years, Members will get great value from the Meeting Hub because making time for a quick 1-2-1 video call and ‘seeing’ your partners can make all the difference.

http://www.ufomeetinghub.com