Sydney
02:53
Beijing
00:53
Cape Town
18:53
Los Angeles
09:53
Tokyo
01:53
Mumbai
22:23
London
17:53
New York
12:53

Plaza Forwarding from Spain Visit Apex International in Japan

9th May 2016

Plaza Forwarding from Spain Visit Apex International in Japan
Plaza Forwarding from Spain Visit Apex International in Japan

Apex International (UFO member in Japan) were recently pleased to host a visit from the Director of Plaza Forwarding (UFO member in Spain), Emilio Plaza along with his family.

Pictured right is Apex International Managing Director, Steve Ko along with the Plaza family at the Apex Tokyo office entrance and click on the thumbnail below for a photo of a celebratory meal at the foot of the Tokyo tower with the Apex Tokyo team which was much enjoyed by the 2 UFO members.

The UFO Head Office is pleased to see such great friendships amongst our members!

http://www.apexintl.co.jp

http://www.plazaforwarding.com