Sydney
00:08
Beijing
22:08
Cape Town
16:08
Los Angeles
07:08
Tokyo
23:08
Mumbai
19:38
London
15:08
New York
10:08

Plaza Forwarding in Spain Handles Import of Sanitary Equipment

6th April 2020

Plaza Forwarding in Spain Handles Import of Sanitary Equipment
Plaza Forwarding in Spain Handles Import of Sanitary Equipment

Our member in Spain, Plaza Forwarding has handled the airfreight of sanitary equipment from Chile.

The cargo arrived at Madrid Airport where the Emergency Military Force took over the shipment at this crucial time.

Please see the gallery below for photographs.

Plaza Forwarding were established in 1997 and have been UFO members since 2010 covering all the major airports and ports of Spain.

http://www.plazaforwarding.com