Sydney
17:29
Beijing
14:29
Cape Town
08:29
Los Angeles
22:29
Tokyo
15:29
Mumbai
11:59
London
06:29
New York
01:29

Registration is Now Open for our 17th Annual Network Meeting

21st August 2017

Registration is Now Open for our 17th Annual Network Meeting
Registration is Now Open for our 17th Annual Network Meeting

As we visited a European city this year, we thought we’d take you to a tranquil stretch of white sandy beach in Southeast Asia next year...

We are delighted to announce that registration is now open for our 17th Annual Network Meeting which will take place from 13-15 May 2018 (plus optional excursion on 16 May) in central Vietnam.

Our chosen venue, the Hyatt Regency Danang Resort & Spa is an ideal base to explore the exotic charms of Central Vietnam. Conveniently located just 15 minutes from Danang International Airport, 30 minutes from Hoi An and only a few minutes from the Montgomerie Links and BRG Danang golf courses, our venue offers guests the opportunity for easy access to nearby attractions including the Marble Mountains, Cham Museum and Han Market.

Representatives from over 70 countries are expected at our gathering which will consist of a Gala Dinner, 1-2-1 Business Meetings, a 'Heritage Night' Dinner Excursion plus an optional visit to the UNESCO World Heritage site, My Son Sanctuary.

Please click here for full details and register here.

RELAX AFTER THE HARD WORK
Why not book a few days to rest after our meeting? Our venue, the Hyatt Regency Resort and Spa has fantastic reviews on TripAdvisor and May is known for being a fantastic time for tourists to enjoy the sun-sea-sand in Danang, when temperatures fluctuate between 25 and 31 degrees. We have arranged for our guests to have access to our special room rates (from US $180) from 11-17 May.

We are already very excited about our next gathering and look forward to seeing you all!