Sydney
07:01
Beijing
04:01
Cape Town
22:01
Los Angeles
12:01
Tokyo
05:01
Mumbai
01:31
London
20:01
New York
15:01

Registration Open for 2016 Annual Network Meeting

30th November 2015

Registration Open for 2016 Annual Network Meeting
Registration Open for 2016 Annual Network Meeting

Registration has now opened for our 2016 Annual Network Meeting, which takes from 17-19 April at the Radisson Blu Hotel, a luxury hotel in the heart of Dubai’s bustling business district and shopping center. The hotel is just 7 kilometers from the Dubai International Airport and offers easy access to all of the city’s attractions and entertainments.

Representatives from all major world markets are expected at our conference which will consist of a Welcome Reception with stunning views of the Creek and City Skyline, an elegant Gala Dinner with Jazz Band, an Exclusive Dhow Dinner Cruise and 1-2-1 Business Meetings. The meeting is open to UFO Members only and full details are available online.

With nearly 20 years experience of organising international freight conferences, UFO management are aware that face-to-face meetings are integral in developing and maintaining business. Our online Meeting Manager system enables each delegate to schedule over 30 individual business meetings before they arrive.

Watch an online video of our previous meeting.