Sydney
17:23
Beijing
14:23
Cape Town
08:23
Los Angeles
22:23
Tokyo
15:23
Mumbai
11:53
London
06:23
New York
01:23

Skyrace International are Delivering Project Cargo in Nigeria

10th September 2019

Skyrace International are Delivering Project Cargo in Nigeria
Skyrace International are Delivering Project Cargo in Nigeria

Skyrace International Freight Forwarders in Nigeria are handling the custom clearance and delivery of around 500+ containers of project cargo for the Dangote Petroleum Refinery & Petrochemical in Lekki Free Zone, Lagos.

Skyrace Managing Director & CEO, Mr. Kunle Omisore Thomas and General Manager, Mr. Ayoola Gideon Sunday received two representatives from India to finalise the contractual agreement and the project started with the operation team at Skyrace handling the delivery of almost 100 x 40ft containers within a couple of months.

Skyrace would like to take the opportunity to gives kudos to their operation team who make the company among the highest rated freight forwarders in Nigeria. The traffic congestion and the chaotic traffic situation at the sea port in Lagos proved challenging but Skyrace delivered within the stipulated time.

"As one of the leading freight forwarding companies in Nigeria, Skyrace has made a great impact and are fully capable of handling any kind of shipment. We provide the most cost-effective services in air & sea freight, custom brokerage, haulage, project cargo and warehousing."

"To all of us at Skyrace, dedication makes the difference!"

http://www.skyraceinternational.com