Sydney
16:12
Beijing
13:12
Cape Town
07:12
Los Angeles
22:12
Tokyo
14:12
Mumbai
10:42
London
06:12
New York
01:12

Soguifret Share Appreciative Comments from Satisfied Clients

11th September 2019

Soguifret Share Appreciative Comments from Satisfied Clients
Soguifret Share Appreciative Comments from Satisfied Clients

Soguifret have been our UFO members in Guinea since 2003 and they are experts in freight forwarding, packing and moving.

They are pleased to share the below recent appreciative comments from their satisfied clients showing the professional approach and reliable services provided by the Soguifret team.

  • Excellent! On time, very efficient and friendly. Thank you to all!
  • Very well done. Fast, efficient and careful.
  • Many thanks for the personal belongings delivered to Abidjan. Thanks to your team for the quality work and promptness.
  • We are very satisfied with the packing our 10 parcels.

Photographed right is the Soguifret team handling a delivery for the French Embassy in Guinea.

http://www.soguifret.com