Sydney
03:02
Beijing
01:02
Cape Town
19:02
Los Angeles
10:02
Tokyo
02:02
Mumbai
22:32
London
18:02
New York
13:02

The love for football brings the world together!

18th June 2018

The love for football brings the world together!
The love for football brings the world together!

It is true that the love for football brings the world together as UFO Members prove this week…

Katerina Bogdanova, Assistant to the General Director of MBB/Delta Cargo in Moscow says “Robert Mrencevski of Spark Global Logistics came to Russia specially for the World Cup. We watched the 1st opening game between Russia and Saudi Arabia and then Rob moved to Kazan for the game between Australia and France."

"But the main game - Australia and Russia - UFO was the winner!"

Katerina added "It is really amazing to have such a good opportunity to see each other not only during our Annual Meetings, but also share the emotions! Thank you, Rachel, for these established bridges among us, who became not only colleagues, but friends.”

Pictured from left to right are Robert Mrencevski (Spark Freight) and Ilya Maslennikov in the MBB/Delta Cargo office before they left to watch the game.