Sydney
12:12
Beijing
10:12
Cape Town
04:12
Los Angeles
19:12
Tokyo
11:12
Mumbai
07:42
London
03:12
New York
22:12

Trans Pacific International Logistics Win Etihad Cargo 'Top Customer Award 2016'

22nd November 2016

Trans Pacific International Logistics Win Etihad Cargo 'Top Customer Award 2016'
Trans Pacific International Logistics Win Etihad Cargo 'Top Customer Award 2016'

UFO representatives in Indonesia, Trans Pacific International Logistics were established in 2001 and have a professional team with more than 35 years of combined experience working in multinational freight forwarding. Their domestic network covers all the major cities in the country and they have been UFO members since 2010.

Trans Pacific International Logistics are pleased to announce they have won the Etihad Cargo 'Top Customer Award 2016' for Indonesia. Please click below for pictures from the event.

Congratulations to Trans Pacific International Logistics from the UFO Head Office!

http://www.transpac-logistics.co.id