Sydney
15:57
Beijing
12:57
Cape Town
06:57
Los Angeles
21:57
Tokyo
13:57
Mumbai
10:27
London
05:57
New York
00:57

UFO Approved by IATA as an Official Media Sponsor of their World Cargo Symposium

12th December 2017

UFO Approved by IATA as an Official Media Sponsor of their World Cargo Symposium
UFO Approved by IATA as an Official Media Sponsor of their World Cargo Symposium

Wendy Schuller, a valued member of the UFO Head Office team (view here) has been busy setting up many partnerships with industry exhibitions (view upcoming list). We are delighted that for the 5th year running, UFO has been approved by IATA to be an Official Media Sponsor of their World Cargo Symposium, which will take place from 13-15 March 2018 in Dallas, Texas.

Over 1,000 air cargo decision-makers and experts across the entire air cargo supply chain are expected to participate in plenary sessions, workshops and executive summits, tackling aspects related to Technology & Innovation, Security & Customs, Cargo Operations, and Sustainability.

The UFO logo features on the event website and marketing material:

We hope that our collaboration with IATA and other events will continue to raise UFO's profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

Downloads

Name Action
World Cargo Symposium Flyer download