Sydney
15:45
Beijing
12:45
Cape Town
06:45
Los Angeles
21:45
Tokyo
13:45
Mumbai
10:15
London
05:45
New York
00:45

UFO Dominican Republic and UFO Spain Team Up

21st July 2014

UFO Dominican Republic and UFO Spain Team Up
UFO Dominican Republic and UFO Spain Team Up

UFO Spain and UFO Dominican Republic have performed an intense three day sales campaign in the Dominican Republic, in the past fews days of July 2014.

Caribbean International Cargo (CAINCA), UFO’s representative for the Dominican Republic, have been working with Plaza Forwarding, UFO’s Spanish representative, for over 3 years now, rapidly growing their close business relationship. With this history and cooperation, they both decided to visit customers together; with the purpose of developing the real potential, this interesting traffic has.

With CAINCA’s good friend and partner, Emilio Plaza, travelling to the Dominican Republic, they had three days of meetings - set up by the sales team - with many current, new and old accounts, to visit.

Claudia M. Benitez Caro, of CAINCA, said: 'It was a huge pleasure to have Emilio with us these past few days, and we are very pleased to inform you about it and to show you these photographs, our staff and ourselves, taken during his visit. We are both very optimistic of the results we will get, following this strategy.'

http://www.cainca.com www.plazaforwarding.com