Sydney
10:36
Beijing
07:36
Cape Town
01:36
Los Angeles
15:36
Tokyo
08:36
Mumbai
05:06
London
23:36
New York
18:36

UFO Exhibition Collaborations

1st December 2021

UFO Exhibition Collaborations
UFO Exhibition Collaborations

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

This raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.