Sydney
23:04
Beijing
20:04
Cape Town
14:04
Los Angeles
04:04
Tokyo
21:04
Mumbai
17:34
London
12:04
New York
07:04

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During April 2022

9th May 2022

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During April 2022
UFO Exhibition Collaborations During April 2022

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During April we secured partnerships with the following companies:

World Breakbulk Expo
Manifest
PT Fireworks Indonesia

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.