Sydney
20:18
Beijing
17:18
Cape Town
11:18
Los Angeles
01:18
Tokyo
18:18
Mumbai
14:48
London
09:18
New York
04:18

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During August 2022

2nd September 2022

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During August 2022
UFO Exhibition Collaborations During August 2022

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During August we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd
PROCARGOCONNECT 2022
SAE Media Group

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.