Sydney
20:31
Beijing
18:31
Cape Town
12:31
Los Angeles
03:31
Tokyo
19:31
Mumbai
16:01
London
11:31
New York
06:31

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During December 2021

5th January 2022

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During December 2021
UFO Exhibition Collaborations During December 2021

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During December we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Transport Events
Mercator Media
Exhibitions India Group
Equip Global
Adsale Exhibition Services
Easyfairs
WOF Group
Fortem International
Guangdong Grandeur International Exhibition Group

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.