Sydney
00:47
Beijing
21:47
Cape Town
15:47
Los Angeles
05:47
Tokyo
22:47
Mumbai
19:17
London
13:47
New York
08:47

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During February 2022

3rd March 2022

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During February 2022
UFO Exhibition Collaborations During February 2022

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During February we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Infocus International Group
Hannover Fairs Australia
LiftEx
Post & Parcel International Summit
IQPC
Akolade
McVeigh Global

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.