Sydney
09:44
Beijing
06:44
Cape Town
00:44
Los Angeles
14:44
Tokyo
07:44
Mumbai
04:14
London
22:44
New York
17:44

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During January 2022

2nd February 2022

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During January 2022
UFO Exhibition Collaborations During January 2022

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During January we secured partnerships with the following companies:

PCB Future Projects Expo
The Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore
Wisdom Events
Terrapinn Inc.
Ventures Middle East
The Business Show
CIPPE

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.