Sydney
10:27
Beijing
07:27
Cape Town
01:27
Los Angeles
15:27
Tokyo
08:27
Mumbai
04:57
London
23:27
New York
18:27

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During July 2022

2nd August 2022

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During July 2022
UFO Exhibition Collaborations During July 2022

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During July we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Mercator Media Ltd
TBS22
Infocus International Group
TEG - The Events Group

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.