Sydney
23:33
Beijing
20:33
Cape Town
14:33
Los Angeles
04:33
Tokyo
21:33
Mumbai
18:03
London
12:33
New York
07:33

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During May 2022

6th June 2022

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During May 2022
UFO Exhibition Collaborations During May 2022

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During May we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Great Minds Event Management
IATA
Traicon Events
RDL Group
ELANEXPO INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIRS

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.