Sydney
14:12
Beijing
11:12
Cape Town
05:12
Los Angeles
19:12
Tokyo
12:12
Mumbai
08:42
London
03:12
New York
22:12

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During October 2022

7th November 2022

UFO Exhibition Collaborations During October 2022
UFO Exhibition Collaborations During October 2022

UFO proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During October we secured partnerships with the following companies:

TOC ASIA
Fortem International Marketing

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.