Sydney
23:36
Beijing
21:36
Cape Town
15:36
Los Angeles
06:36
Tokyo
22:36
Mumbai
19:06
London
14:36
New York
09:36

UFO Lands in Bangkok!

18th March 2015

UFO Lands in Bangkok!
UFO Lands in Bangkok!

Our 14th Annual Network Meeting took place at the Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn in Bangkok. The event kicked off with a Welcome Reception before settling down to celebrate our 15th UFO Anniversary with a Gala Dinner and some fantastic entertainment including a dramatic Drum Show, Body Balance/Cirque Show, Modern Muay Thai Performance, Cabaret Show and a Hip Hop Dance Show. See photos.

Delegates then took part in 20-minute business meetings over 2 full days - all arranged prior to arrival. See photos.

Our last evening together was lots of fun and a chance to unwind with new and old friends after a busy day in the meeting room. The entertainment included a quiz with a geography round plus a film and music round centred on cargo and transportation. Delegates then challenged each other to games on our specially hired pool tables and ping pong tables. Below are a small selection of photos taken. Full size copies of all our official Annual Group Photographs are held in our Members Area.

Our next meeting will be held from 17-19 April 2016 at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Dubai. Please click here for details.