Sydney
00:03
Beijing
22:03
Cape Town
16:03
Los Angeles
07:03
Tokyo
23:03
Mumbai
19:33
London
15:03
New York
10:03

UFO Members First Virtual Gathering Takes Place

14th April 2020

UFO Members First Virtual Gathering Takes Place
UFO Members First Virtual Gathering Takes Place

We have just held our first Zoom meeting – click here to see a clip!

The UFO Head Office staff were joined by Members in Turkey, Italy, France, China, Uganda, Poland, Germany and Israel.

The next meeting is scheduled for Tuesday 28 April.

The UFO Head Office recently issued a eZine: Coronavirus Special, which covers tips for working from home, mental health and exercise.

Again, we are thinking of our global family, please take good care of yourselves.

Kind regards,

Rachel Crawford FCILT
President/C.E.O.