Sydney
16:46
Beijing
13:46
Cape Town
07:46
Los Angeles
21:46
Tokyo
14:46
Mumbai
11:16
London
05:46
New York
00:46

UFO Members Take Part in our 2nd Zoom Get-Together

29th April 2020

UFO Members Take Part in our 2nd Zoom Get-Together
UFO Members Take Part in our 2nd Zoom Get-Together

Thank you to everyone who took part in our 2nd Zoom get-together!

We have recently heard from Prudence Insurance who are covering several exposures including trade receivable defaults/delays in the wake of the current COVID-19 pandemic. Please click here to learn more including some facts, figures and business impacts caused by Coronavirus. It may be time to review your business insurance policies in the wake of these increased risk exposures and ascertain whether your current insurance program caters fully to your needs.

We have scheduled another general Zoom gathering for those who wish to join us on Wednesday 13 May at 11:00 (London time). Please email Rachel for details.

Please feel free to visit our 'Coronavirus (COVID 19): List of Helpful Online Resources' and issue our latest eZines via email to all your staff: