Sydney
10:30
Beijing
08:30
Cape Town
02:30
Los Angeles
17:30
Tokyo
09:30
Mumbai
06:00
London
01:30
New York
20:30

Verdi Madison of Trans Pacific Featured in Air Cargo World

27th May 2016

Verdi Madison of Trans Pacific Featured in Air Cargo World
Verdi Madison of Trans Pacific Featured in Air Cargo World

UFO Indonesia members, Trans Pacific International Logistics were established in 2001 by professionals with extensive experience working in multinational freight forwarding. Their domestic network covers all the major cities in the country.

Trans Pacific Managing Director, Mr. Verdi Madison has been featured in an article on freight forwarders in Indonesia in the May edition of Air Cargo World.

Verdi (pictured right) has been quoted as he has an excellent knowledge of the Indonesian market and is an expert in his field. Please click below to read the article:

http://aircargoworld.com/flaws-appear-in-indonesias-big-bang-foreign-investment-promise/

http://www.transpac-logistics.co.id