Sydney
10:05
Beijing
07:05
Cape Town
01:05
Los Angeles
15:05
Tokyo
08:05
Mumbai
04:35
London
23:05
New York
18:05

Verdi Madison of Trans Pacific Featured in 'Voice of the Independent'

23rd August 2016

Verdi Madison of Trans Pacific Featured in 'Voice of the Independent'
Verdi Madison of Trans Pacific Featured in 'Voice of the Independent'

Indonesian UFO member, Trans Pacific International Logistics have been featured in the August 2016 edition of Voice of the Independent.

Managing Director, Verdi Madison is interviewed on page 8 discussing the new terminals in Jakarta and the effects on the market and industry. Please click here to read the article.

http://www.transpac-logistics.co.id