Sydney
16:25
Beijing
13:25
Cape Town
07:25
Los Angeles
22:25
Tokyo
14:25
Mumbai
10:55
London
06:25
New York
01:25

Veslam and MBB Deliver for Kozloduy in Bulgaria

25th July 2018

Veslam and MBB Deliver for Kozloduy in Bulgaria
Veslam and MBB Deliver for Kozloduy in Bulgaria

This month, our trusted member in Bulgaria, Veslam Shipping has successfully completed a delivery of special equipment for Kozloduy Nuclear Power Plant in collaboration with UFO member for Russia, MBB.

Veslam are proud to have successfully performed the delivery for Kozloduy in Bulgaria, one of the biggest nuclear power plants in Europe (pictured right) and they would like to thank MBB for their excellent services and partnership.

Another great example of UFO members acheiving results together!

http://www.veslam.com

http://deltacargo.ru