Sydney
16:51
Beijing
13:51
Cape Town
07:51
Los Angeles
21:51
Tokyo
14:51
Mumbai
11:21
London
05:51
New York
00:51

Veslam Complete Delivery of Heavy Pipelaying Machinery

24th June 2020

Veslam Complete Delivery of Heavy Pipelaying Machinery
Veslam Complete Delivery of Heavy Pipelaying Machinery

Last week, Veslam Shipping (our member in Bulgaria) completed a big project which began in January involving heavy machinery intended for the construction of pipelines which arrived at the Port of Varna.

Under the ruling and supervision of their partner as principal, the professionalism of the Veslam team and the experience they have gained over the years in handling oversized and heavy cargo played a key role in organising the unloading, storing at the port area and delivery to the site of this pipelaying machinery and equipment.

Another project to be proud of completed by Veslam Shipping!

http://www.veslam.com