Sydney
23:34
Beijing
20:34
Cape Town
14:34
Los Angeles
04:34
Tokyo
21:34
Mumbai
18:04
London
12:34
New York
07:34

Veslam with Unique Loading Operation at Port Varna West

9th July 2019

Veslam with Unique Loading Operation at Port Varna West
Veslam with Unique Loading Operation at Port Varna West

Veslam Shipping and Manning in Bulgaria are proud to share their recent achievement of a unique loading operation of containers of bulk cargo at Port Varna West as pictured in the gallery below.

Ivan Ivanov at Veslam comments; "Thanks to the whole team at Veslam Shipping as coordinators as well as the professional specialists at Port Varna and the skilful team at Bulcargo, we managed to load 100mt of bulk cargo within one working day - a new record!"

Well done to Veslam (our member in Bulgaria since 2003) from the UFO Head Office for showing their great expertise!

http://www.veslam.com