Sydney
09:32
Beijing
06:32
Cape Town
00:32
Los Angeles
14:32
Tokyo
07:32
Mumbai
04:02
London
22:32
New York
17:32

VVM & EAF with Fire Engine Shipment

3rd August 2017

VVM & EAF with Fire Engine Shipment
VVM & EAF with Fire Engine Shipment

Representative in Paraguay, VVM Cargo has just made their first shipment in cooperation with their fellow UFO member in the USA, Express Air Freight (EAF).

The shipment involved a fire engine moved from the Port of Seattle to AsunciĆ³n in Paraguay on a 40' flat-rack as photographed right.

Congratulations from the UFO Head Office to VVM and EAF on the beginning of another successful relationship between members!

http://www.vvmcargo.com

http://www.expressairfreight.com