Sydney
14:20
Beijing
12:20
Cape Town
06:20
Los Angeles
21:20
Tokyo
13:20
Mumbai
09:50
London
05:20
New York
00:20

Welcoming GLS Worldwide as our UFO Member in Pakistan

13th May 2022

Welcoming GLS Worldwide as our UFO Member in Pakistan
Welcoming GLS Worldwide as our UFO Member in Pakistan

We are pleased to welcome GLS Worldwide as our new UFO member in Pakistan. Located in Sialkot, the company are registered with FIATA, PIFFA (Pakistan International Freight Forwarders Association) and the Sialkot Chamber of Commerce & Industry. Chief Executive, Imran Butt says; "UFO is a professional network with impressive sustainability since 2000. GLS are very happy to represent UFO in Pakistan."

"GLS Worldwide provides a full spectrum of freight and logistics services including air & ocean freight handling, road transportation, multimodal, custom clearance, project cargo, door-to-door moves, consolidation, cross-trade business handling, warehousing and packaging.

We believe in providing comprehensive, tailor-made and innovative solutions in every logistical challenge we undertake whilst ensuring cost & time effectiveness. We pride ourselves in our approach of service delivery - always thinking ahead and looking at ways to increase and improve our capabilities."

http://www.glsww.net