Sydney
13:45
Beijing
11:45
Cape Town
05:45
Los Angeles
20:45
Tokyo
12:45
Mumbai
09:15
London
04:45
New York
23:45

Plaza Forwarding Handles 2 Charter Flights Filled with Medical Aid: Loading in China - Video 5

Spanish member, Plaza Forwarding recently handled two air charters filled with medical aid for the battle against COVID-19. The two charter flights arrived at Madrid Airport in Spain from Shenzhen Airport in China with specially adapted A340 passenger aircraft used to bring the 40tns of medical material to Madrid Airport.

Video Number 5.