Sydney
16:31
Beijing
13:31
Cape Town
07:31
Los Angeles
21:31
Tokyo
14:31
Mumbai
11:01
London
05:31
New York
00:31

A Warm Welcome to Freight Direct NZ!

16th December 2019

A Warm Welcome to Freight Direct NZ!
A Warm Welcome to Freight Direct NZ!

We are pleased to welcome Freight Direct NZ Limited as new members in New Zealand! The company have offices and a warehousing facility located in Auckland and offer a complete range of air, sea and road freight forwarding services, logistics, customs brokerage and warehousing. They are a registered member of CBAFF (Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Federation of New Zealand).

Director at Freight Direct NZ, Rahul Varma has also confirmed his attendance at the 2020 UFO Network Meeting in Beijing taking place on 19-21 April 2020. A great opportunity to meet face-to-face with our latest member as well as the whole network! Our experience shows that delegates leave our meetings feeling motivated, stimulated and rewarded with a considerable increase in the volume of business with their UFO partners. Please click here to book your place today!

The UFO Head Office gives a warm welcome to Freight Direct NZ!

http://www.freightdirect.co.nz