Sydney
20:32
Beijing
17:32
Cape Town
11:32
Los Angeles
01:32
Tokyo
18:32
Mumbai
15:02
London
09:32
New York
04:32

After a year full of challenges, we are all excited to start fresh in 2021

1st January 2021

After a year full of challenges, we are all excited to start fresh in 2021
After a year full of challenges, we are all excited to start fresh in 2021

Happy New Year to our treasured Members. After a year full of challenges, we are all excited to start fresh in a new year that will (hopefully!) feel a lot less chaotic than 2020. I believe that 2021 will bring new hope for all of us.

Let’s carry through all we have learnt over the past 12 months so we can continue to grow and prosper. I would also like to thank you again for all the support you give to our family of forwarders. We are now in our 21st year and in my eyes you are all truly the number ones in our industry.

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter. To be featured in our next issue, simply email our News Desk details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices and your Member collaborations (our favorite). Our news service offers fantastic exposure and great promotion to our Members and this service is provided free of charge – there is no fee - so keep sending us your news.

For now, all UFO Head Office staff continue to be here to assist you during UK working hours. So, if you need anything please do not hesitate to email us and we will do our very best to support you.

Wishing you peace, love, happiness and please stay safe and take care.

Kind regards,

Rachel Crawford FCILT
President/C.E.O.