Sydney
08:29
Beijing
06:29
Cape Town
00:29
Los Angeles
15:29
Tokyo
07:29
Mumbai
03:59
London
23:29
New York
18:29

Crown Logistics Celebrate Achieving Sales Targets

1st March 2019

Crown Logistics Celebrate Achieving Sales Targets
Crown Logistics Celebrate Achieving Sales Targets

Crown Logistics, who joined UFO in 2014 as representatives in Kuwait, proudly achieved their Sales Target during 2018.

To celebrate, the company took their staff on a Group Tour to Thailand - marking the 4th Group Travel of their staff, partners and management of the company.

They also completed their 10th Business Anniversary in November 2018 (read more).

This team building program is an ongoing priority as Crown Logistics vision and mission is to motivate their employees with the satisfaction to perform excellently.

"We wish & hope that 2019 will also be a successful one." George Madtha, Managing Director