Sydney
07:54
Beijing
05:54
Cape Town
23:54
Los Angeles
14:54
Tokyo
06:54
Mumbai
03:24
London
22:54
New York
17:54

Jetwell Logistics in China Share Their 2017 Data

7th March 2018

Jetwell Logistics in China Share Their 2017 Data
Jetwell Logistics in China Share Their 2017 Data

Jetwell Logistics (UFO representatives in Qingdao, China) have great pleasure in sharing some of their data from 2017.

"In 2017, we handled 399 bills of shipments with 24 UFO members. Out of these, 211 bills of shipments were from UFO members and 188 bills of shipments from Jetwell. We look forward to seeing all members at the 2018 UFO Annual Meeting in Vietnam!"

Pictured right is the Jetwell team at the recent annual party where they evaluated their 2017 data.

The UFO Head Office would like to thank Jetwell for their continued efforts to be an active member!

http://www.jetwell-logistics.com