Sydney
00:29
Beijing
21:29
Cape Town
15:29
Los Angeles
05:29
Tokyo
22:29
Mumbai
18:59
London
13:29
New York
08:29

Jetwell Logistics in China Share Their 2018 Data

14th February 2019

Jetwell Logistics in China Share Their 2018 Data
Jetwell Logistics in China Share Their 2018 Data

Jetwell Logistics (UFO representatives in Qingdao, China) have great pleasure in sharing some of their data from 2018.

"In 2018, we handled 428 bills of shipments with 26 UFO members. Out of these, 214 bills of shipments were from UFO members and 214 bills of shipments from Jetwell."

"We look forward to seeing all members at the 2019 UFO Annual Meeting in Botswana!"

Pictured right is the Jetwell team at the recent annual party where they evaluated their 2018 data.

The UFO Head Office would like to thank Jetwell for their continued efforts to be an active member!

http://www.jetwell-logistics.com