Sydney
16:04
Beijing
13:04
Cape Town
07:04
Los Angeles
21:04
Tokyo
14:04
Mumbai
10:34
London
05:04
New York
00:04

McCallum Cargo Team Up with ALLSTA for Ongoing Project

28th May 2019

McCallum Cargo Team Up with ALLSTA for Ongoing Project
McCallum Cargo Team Up with ALLSTA for Ongoing Project

Further to the news in March that McCallum Cargo have been partnered alongside industry giants such as Hyundai Engineering, Keangnam Enterprises and Nawaloka Constructions to develop an international luxury resort in Sri Lanka (click here to view), they are pleased to share a recent shipment for the ongoing project.

McCallum Cargo in Sri Lanka worked with their UFO partner in Germany, ALLSTA Spedition for the job to move a big airfreight shipment of over 10tns on a QR freighter. The cargo is photographed at the warehouse.

Head of Freight & Operations at McCallum Cargo, Heresh Fernando comments; "We are very happy with the efficient service and prompt attention of ALLSTA Germany and their Managing Director, Martin Zeller. We also expect to work more closely with ALLSTA for more upcoming huge volumes from Germany to Colombo for the project."

http://www.mccallumcargo.com

http://www.allsta.com