Sydney
04:19
Beijing
01:19
Cape Town
19:19
Los Angeles
09:19
Tokyo
02:19
Mumbai
22:49
London
17:19
New York
12:19

Plaza Forwarding of Spain Visit L&L International in Colombia!

21st February 2020

Plaza Forwarding of Spain Visit L&L International in Colombia!
Plaza Forwarding of Spain Visit L&L International in Colombia!

This week, our Colombian member, L&L International were pleased to host a visit from our Spanish member, Plaza Forwarding!

Emiliano Leal Acevedo and Janeth Rios Santana from L&L met with Emilio and David Plaza in Colombia as photographed.

Emiliano comments; "Emilio and David Plaza from Plaza Forwarding visited our company in Colombia and we talked about mutual business between our companies and the possibility of an increase. It was a very good visit and we want to take this opportunity to express our thanks to Emilio and David!"

At the UFO Head Office, we love to see our members and friends meeting to discuss business in their home countries!

Our 2020 Network Meeting taking place in Beijing on 18-20 November will be a great opportunity to gather with all our members to build new relationships and strengthen existing ones! Please click here to book your place!

http://www.lylinternational.co

http://www.plazaforwarding.com